Cookies on the Gambling Commission website

The Gambling Commission website uses cookies to make the site work better for you. Some of these cookies are essential to how the site functions and others are optional. Optional cookies help us remember your settings, measure your use of the site and personalise how we communicate with you. Any data collected is anonymised and we do not set optional cookies unless you consent.

Set cookie preferences

You've accepted all cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

Skip to main content

Consultation response

Online games design and reverse withdrawals

Consultation response for online games design and reverse withdrawals and proposed changes to the design of online slots.

Annex 3 – List of consultation responses

Overall we received We received 102 written responses to the consultation from the following categories of respondents:

  • members of the public - 46
  • gambling operators - 39
  • gambling industry trade bodies - 4
  • charities - 1
  • academics - 1
  • other - 11

The following respondents indicated that they gave consent for their name to be included in a list of responses received.

Name Organisation
Wayne Howe Howe Gaming Limited
Tony Plaskow Black Cow Technology
David McMorrow Scottish Children's Lottery
Paul Caruana Turner Nolimit City Limited
Ian Sims Rightlander Ltd
Gregory Gomes Individual
Paul Dolman-Darrall Gamevy
Adam Avery Angeltooth Ltd
Daniel Stephen Heames Security
Razaq Suleman Member of the public
Srikanth Balini Gaming Associates Europe Ltd
Oliver Shackleton Member of the public
Gordon George Donaldson Member of the public
Matthew Brookes Online Casino
Nathan Nathan Coles Coaching
Victoria Taylor-Smith White Ribbon Association
Adam Fisher Member of the public
Mark Mealyea Member of the public
David Clark Individual
Sue Dawson Ubud Ltd
Nicholas Martin Martin Smoked BBQ Ltd
Chris Annett Member of the public
Jan Vesely Member of the public
Adam Mason Greentube
Eddie Barrett
Richard Ingram Inspired Gaming (UK)
Thomas O'Halleran Blueprint Gaming Ltd
Mark Haynes Sharp Gaming Ltd
James Marshall Push Gaming
John White bacta
Myron Cavalchini Reel Time Gaming
Matt Zarb-Cousin Clean Up Gambling
Nicole Garrett Betting and Gaming Council
Craig Ferguson Twitch Slot Streamer
Martin Paterson Beathefix
Brian Wallace Flutter
Sarah Wood GVC Holdings PLC
Gambling Research Group Bournemouth University
Peter Hannibal The Gambling Business Group
Jemal Sudra Member of the public
David Kerrigan William Hill Group
Previous section
Annex 2 - Consumer research into auto-play
Is this page useful?
Back to top