Cookies on the Gambling Commission website

The Gambling Commission website uses cookies to make the site work better for you. Some of these cookies are essential to how the site functions and others are optional. Optional cookies help us remember your settings, measure your use of the site and personalise how we communicate with you. Any data collected is anonymised and we do not set optional cookies unless you consent.

Set cookie preferences

You've accepted all cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

Skip to main content

New Chair of the Gambling Commission

16 September 2016

Culture Secretary, The Rt Hon Karen Bradley MP, has appointed Bill Moyes as the new Chair of the Gambling Commission for a term of five years, commencing in September 2016.

Bill Moyes takes over from Philip Graf in the role.

Read the press release from the Department for Culture, Media and Sport (opens in new tab).

Last updated: 15 December 2020

Show updates to this content

No changes to show.

Is this page useful?
Back to top