Skip Navigation

Audit Committee

The Gambling Commission's Audit Committee supports the Board of Commissioners and the Chief Executive (as Accounting Officer) in their respective responsibilities for control and governance, risk management and associated assurance. 

Peter Teague (Chairman)
Robin Dahlberg
Dr Graham Sharp
Rachel Lampard (until term of office comes to an end)
Trevor Pearce (starts 1 July)
Jonathan Scott


Page last reviewed: June 2015